2016 Schedule

To view the schedule for the 2016 Fox Cities Book Festival, click here.


FCBF official booksellers:

Fox Cities Reads

Book Festival Archives - 2010 - 2015

Book Festival Archive Post.

2012 Book Festival Author
Donna Marie Rogers

Author Biography

Donna Marie Rogers loves romances and stories with happy endings. With fellow author Stacey Joy Netzel, she has created the Welcome to Redemption series, books that are set in small-town Wisconsin. The series begins with Rogers' A Fair of the Heart, about hard-working single mom Lauren Frazier and troubled handyman Caleb Hunter. They are immediately attracted to one another, but is there a future for their relationship? Other books in the series by Rogers are The Perfect Blend (book 3) and Home is Where the Heart Is (book 5). Another Wisconsin location--this time Green Bay--is the setting for her books There's Only Been You and Meant to Be. These stories feature men and women at turning points in their lives who have, just maybe, a chance at love. Golden Opportunity, set in Colorado, unfolds as rivals James McMillan and Angela Roberts are forced to run a horse ranch together. Rogers also writes "smokin' hot" romances under the name Liza James.

Rogers lives in Wisconsin with her husband and children. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and Wisconsin Romance Writers of America.

Additional Information

Thank You

Atlas Coffee Mill

Big thanks go to Atlas Coffee Mill for hosting monthly meetings for the Fox Cities Book Festival Board! We appreciate your support of the Festival and just can't thank you enough for providing a welcoming meeting space for us to plan and dream.