FCBF official booksellers:

Fox Cities Reads

2015 Fox Cities Reads is underway! 

2012 Book Festival Author
Jerry Peterson

Author Biography

Jerry Peterson is the author of the James Early Mysteries series of crime novels. Book 1, Early's Fall, came out in 2009, and Book 2, Early's Winter, will in spring 2012. Peterson is also writing a second series, the Thou Shalt Not Murder series. Book 1, The Watch, will be published this spring and Book 2, Rage, will come out in the fall.

Find out more about the author at

Additional Information

Get FCBF News

RSS icon Subscribe to our feed, or follow us on:


Thank You

Atlas Coffee Mill

Big thanks go to Atlas Coffee Mill for hosting monthly meetings for the Fox Cities Book Festival Board! We appreciate your support of the Festival and just can't thank you enough for providing a welcoming meeting space for us to plan and dream.