2016 Schedule

To view the schedule for the 2016 Fox Cities Book Festival, click here.


FCBF official booksellers:

Fox Cities Reads

Book Festival Archives - 2010 - 2015

Book Festival Archive Post.

2012 Book Festival Author
Stacey Joy Netzel

Author Biography

Wisconsin native Stacey Joy Netzel combines her love of writing with her love of romances and happy endings to create her stories. Second chances and life in a small town are features of her books in the Welcome to Redemption series: A Fair to Remember (book 2), Grounds for Change (book 4), and The Heart of the Matter (book 6). Her books in the Colorado Trust series, Trust in the Lawe (book 1), Shattered Trust (book 2), and Shadowed Trust (book 3) combine romance with action and suspense. Netzel's stand-alone romances include the books Dragonfly Dreams and Lost in Italy.

Netzel lives in Wisconsin with her husband and children, as well as a few horses and some barn cats. She grew up in the Crivitz area. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and Wisconsin Romance Writers of America.

Additional Information

Thank You

Atlas Coffee Mill

Big thanks go to Atlas Coffee Mill for hosting monthly meetings for the Fox Cities Book Festival Board! We appreciate your support of the Festival and just can't thank you enough for providing a welcoming meeting space for us to plan and dream.